Which is powered by Heritage  Jewellers & RC jewellers .The event organised by Aasherwad Consultants presented by Richesm .com with their media partners HV media pvt ltd .                   After 5 successful events National n International Aasherwad Consultants

The organisers Dr Madhur Sharma founder & Director and Anshu Mudgal Co -founder is organising an iconic beauty pageant – Miss Mrs India- Woman of Substance 2023 in Park regis hotel Goa .The celebrity Guest for the event is Zoya Afroz Miss India 2023 miss international 2021 n leading Bollywood actress. The event is a celebration of womanhood and give women across ages and from different backgrounds a platform to exhibit their talent. The 3 days event will be  filled with power packed and fun activities like grooming sessions, talent round, photoshoot,exposure  & more. The event is being  supported  by leading brands

Photography  partner Stenodac academy of photography and cinematography done by Karam films and production. Makeup Partner Orane International Academy,Bakery Partner Mondeous bakery ,Gifting partners Pan Aroma & Panchamrutha deluxe.  Crowning Gown Designer Old story trading LLC from Dubai.

Ethnic designer Saim Rajput

Jewellery designer is Inara collection  from Gujrat ensuring the event will be a thriving success. 

Contestants are coming from all over India which will be groomed by Show director Madhur Sharma with talented fashion Choreographer Anushka Chauhan &Personality development mentor Rajeesha Raj.Event coordination is done by Namita Falari & Kirti Chauhan.

 Distinguished Guest.

Asheesh Agarwal CEO Richesm.com.

Alirio Saldanah

Juliet Nelson

Ruth Saldanha

Esteemed jury

Dilmeet Kaur Founder Richesm .com

International cake Artist Dr Sangita Verma from Mondeous Bakery

Anita Soni

Sharon hope

Shilpa hingorani

Sanju Hingorani

Sarika shirodkar

Today’ s press conference is powered by Heritage Jewellers n RC jewellers a best name in all sort of jewellery.The best brand where we find the best jewellery.

We are thankful to directors Manoj Soni ,Krishna Soni and Yash Soni